St. Francis de Sales Catholic Church

Home » Sermons 2014

Sermons 2014

Sat Dec 27: St John, Apostle and Evangelist

Wed Dec 25: Nativity of the Lord – The Humility of God

Sun Dec 21: IV Sunday of Advent – Pride and Envy

Sat Dec 13: Rorate Mass

Mon Dec 8: Immaculate Conception – Pius IX and the Definition

Sun Dec 7: II Sunday of Advent – Beginning of the Spiritual Life

Sun Nov 16: XXIII Sunday after Pentecost – Captivity of Sin

Mon Nov 3: Commemoration of All Souls

Sun Nov 2: XXI Sunday after Pentecost – Spiritual Battle

Sun Oct 19: Synod of Bishops on the Family

Sun Oct 05: Holy Rosary

Sun Sep 14: Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Sun Aug 31: XII Sunday after Pentecost – Works of Mercy

Sun Aug 24: XI Sunday after Pentecost – Sins against Church Unity

Fri Aug 22: Immaculate Heart of Mary

Sun Aug 03: VIII Sunday after Pentecost – Those called to Holiness

Sun Jul 20: VI Sunday after Pentecost – Holiness and Unity

Sun Jul 06: IV Sunday after Pentecost – Teaching and Holiness

Tue Jun 24: Nativity of St John the Baptist

Sun Jun 22: Corpus Christi

Sun Jun 08: Pentecost Sunday – The Kingdom and its Propagation

Sun May 25: V Sunday after Easter – Envy and Sins of the Tongue

Sat Apr 19: Easter Vigil

Fri Apr 18: Good Friday

Thu Apr 17: Holy Thursday – The Priesthood

Sun Mar 30: IV Sunday of Lent – Acedia

Sun Mar 09: I Sunday of Lent – Avarice

Fri Mar 07: St Thomas Aquinas

Sat Feb 22: The Chair of St. Peter

Sun Feb 16: Septuagesima Sunday – Gluttony

Sun Feb 02: Purification of the BVM

Sun Jan 19: Church Unity Octave

Mon Jan 06: The Epiphany of the Lord

Sun Jan 05: The Holy Name of Jesus

Wed Jan 01: The Divine Maternity