St. Francis de Sales Catholic Church

Home » Sermons 2015

Sermons 2015

Sun Dec 27: Sunday in Octave of Christmas – St Stephen

Fri Dec 25: Nativity of the Lord – Divine Maternity of the BVM

Sun Dec 13: III Sunday in Advent – Perpetual Virginity of the BVM

Tue Dec 8: Immaculate Conception of the BVM

Sat Dec 5: Rorate Mass

Sun Nov 29: I Sunday in Advent – Bearing Fruit

Sun Nov 22: XXIV Sunday after Pentecost – Foundations (4): Patience

Sun Nov 8: V Resumed Sunday after Epiphany – The Problem of Evil

Sun Oct 25: Christ the King – The King and His Law

Sun Oct 11: XX Sunday after Pentecost – Foundations (3): Meekness & Piety

Tue Sep 29: St Michael – Greatness in the Kingdom

Sun Sep 27: XVIII Sunday after Pentecost – Foundations (2): Fear & Humility

Mon Sep 14: Exaltation of the Holy Cross – Regnavit a Ligno Deus

Sun Sep 13: XVI Sunday after Pentecost – Foundations (1): Poverty

Sun Aug 30: XIV Sunday after Pentecost – Mortification

Fri Aug 28: St Augustine

Sun Aug 23: XIII Sunday after Pentecost – Confession (Rev. Mr. Houck)

Sat Aug 22: Immaculate Heart of Mary

Sat Aug 15: Assumption of the BVM – Rejoicing with the Angels

Sun Aug 9: XI Sunday after Pentecost – Prayer (Rev. Mr. Houck)

Sun Aug 2: X Sunday after Pentecost – Sermo Sapientiae

Sun Jul 19: VIII Sunday after Pentecost – Fatima (Part 6)

Sun Jul 12: VII Sunday after Pentecost – Fatima (Part 5)

Sun Jul 5: VI Sunday after Pentecost – Fatima (Part 4)

Mon Jun 29: Sts Peter and Paul – Building the Tabernacle

Sun Jun 28: V Sunday after Pentecost – Fatima (Part 3)

Wed Jun 24: Nativity of St John the Baptist

Sun Jun 7: Ext. Sol. Corpus Christi – Dwelling with God in Friendship

Sun May 24: Pentecost Sunday – Fatima (Part 2)

Sun May 17: Sunday after Ascension – Fatima (Part 1)

Sun May 10: V Sunday after Easter – First Holy Communion

Sun May 3: IV Sunday after Easter – Queenship of BVM

Sun Apr 26: III Sunday after Easter – Children of God and the Woman

Sun Apr 12: I Sunday after Easter – Peace and Mercy

Sun Apr 5: Easter Sunday – The Blessed Virgin’s Faith

Sat Apr 4: Holy Saturday – The Fall and Restoration (Part 6)

Thu Apr 2: Holy Thursday – The Fall and Restoration (Part 5)

Wed Mar 25: Annunciation of BVM – The Branch

Sun Mar 22: Passion Sunday – The Fall and Restoration (Part 4)

Thu Mar 19: St Joseph – Father, Leader

Sun Mar 15: IV Sunday in Lent

Sat Mar 7: St Thomas Aquinas – Confirmation

Sun Mar 1: II Sunday in Lent – The Fall and Restoration (Part 3)

Sun Feb 15: Quinquagesima Sunday – The Fall and Restoration (Part 2)

Mon Feb 2: Purification of the BVM – Exile and Restoration

Sun Feb 1: Septuagesima Sunday – The Fall and Restoration (Part 1)

Sun Jan 18: II Sunday after Epiphany – The Destruction of Marriage

Tue Jan 6: The Epiphany of the Lord – Rebuilding the Temple

Sun Jan 4: The Holy Name of Jesus

Advertisements